SanoMed Solutions

 

Your private medical clinic located in the West Island

SanoMed Solutions is a private medical clinic that offers access to top quality medical care for individuals and corporations.

  • Health assessment tailored to your needs
  • Accessible and welcoming private clinic
  • Appointment coordination with several on-site specialists
  • A reliable partner for the health of your employees
 Ten years ago I developed gastrointestinal problems but I had no family doctor to consult. I decided to take a chance on the team at SanoMed Solutions and was extremely pleased. They took the time to listen to my health concerns and then guided me thorough the medical tests required.
Some of the faces have changed over the years but the efficient, professional and friendly service still
remains consistent.


Joan F.

Base Program


Ideal to obtain an overview of your health, our base program includes a thorough physical exam, a personalized health assessment based on family and individual medical history, and comprehensive laboratory tests.

Premium program


For a thorough analysis of your health, our premium program includes a fitness test on treadmill revised by a cardiologist, as well as a nutrition and lifestyle consultation with dietician. Ideal to obtain an overview of your health, our premium program includes a thorough physical exam, a personalized health assessment based on family and individual medical history, and comprehensive laboratory tests.

 

Traveller’s health


Are you travelling abroad? Our team will be happy to answer any health related questions to allow for carefree travels for all your travel destinations.

Corporate services


You prefer for our medical personnel to come to your offices? As part of our health programs, our nurses, physicians or paramedical team can come to your workplace.

Occupational health


For the medical examinations of your employees, we offer a wide variety of services: health assessment for executives, pre and post hire examination, laboratory tests, diagnostic testing, stress test, resting EKG, audiometry, spirometry, vision test, periodic exams, etc.

Vaccination


Vaccination is an excellent way to protect yourself and others against certain diseases. Reduce your risk by getting vaccinated by our specialized staff.
We offer this service to individuals and corporations. Contact us for more information.

PLAN YOUR PERSONALIZED HEALTH ASSESSMENT IN JUST A FEW EASY STEPS

Preventive medicine at your service

Preventive medicine is necessary to keep yourself in good health. By identifying your medical concerns as soon as possible, you can treat them more effectively. That’s why, at SanoMed Solutions, we offer you a wide range of personalized health assessments tailored to your needs.

Dedicated to individuals or companies, our different programs include a series of consultations, laboratory tests, and medical examinations, designed and performed by specialists. Consisting of doctors, nurses, and paramedics, the SanoMed Solutions medical team is at your service, with goodwill and professionalism.

Contact us

Welcome to SanoMed Solutions


 

At SanoMed Solutions, we put the well-being of our patients at the heart of our priorities. Thanks to our expertise in preventive medicine, we act to detect health problems as early as possible and treat them before they become more serious.

Our medical team welcomes you at our offices located in the Brunswick Medical Centre in Pointe-Claire for a health assessment in a private or professional context. We can also come to your company to provide many medical services to your employees directly on site.

SanoMed Solutions

 

Clinique médicale privée à l’Ouest de l’île de Montréal

Sanomed Solutions est une clinique médicale privée qui offre aux personnes et aux entreprises des soins médicaux de première qualité.

  • Bilan de santé adapté à vos besoins
  • Une clinique privée accessible et accueillante
  • Coordination de rendez-vous avec plusieurs spécialistes sur place
  • Un partenaire fiable pour la santé de vos employés
 Il y a dix ans, j’ai eu des problèmes gastro-intestinaux, mais je n’avais pas de médecin de famille à consulter. J’ai décidé de tenter ma chance au sein de l’équipe de SanoMed Solutions et j’en ai été extrêmement satisfaite. Ils ont pris le temps d’écouter mes préoccupations en matière de santé et m’ont ensuite guidée dans les tests médicaux requis.


Joan F.

Programme de base


Idéal pour obtenir un aperçu global de votre santé, notre programme de base comprend un examen physique complet, un bilan de santé personnalisé basé sur l’historique familial et les antécédents médicaux, et des tests de laboratoire complets

Programme élite


Pour une analyse approfondie de votre santé, notre programme élite inclut un examen de condition physique sur tapis roulant révisé par un cardiologue. Idéal pour un obtenir un aperçu global de votre santé, notre programme élite comprend un examen physique complet, un bilan de santé personnalisé basé sur l’historique familial et les antécédents médicaux, et des tests de laboratoire complets.

 

Santé du voyageur


Vous voyagez à l’étranger? Quelle que soit votre destination, notre équipe répondra volontiers à vos questions sur la santé pour vous permettre de voyager sans souci.

Services en entreprise


Vous préférez que notre personnel médical se déplace dans votre entreprise ? Dans le cadre de nos programmes de santé, nos infirmiers, médecins et paramédicaux peuvent se déplacer en milieu de travail.

Santé au travail


Pour les examens médicaux des employés, nous proposons une large gamme de services : bilan de santé des cadres, examen pré et post embauche, tests de laboratoire, services radiologiques, test d’effort, ECG au repos, audiométrie, spirométrie, tests de vue, examens périodiques, etc.

Vaccination


La vaccination permet de vous protéger contre de multiples maladies. Réduisez vos risques en vous faisant vacciner par notre personnel spécialisé. Nous offrons ce service aux individus et entreprises. Contactez-nous pour plus d’information.

PLANIFIEZ VOTRE BILAN DE SANTÉ PERSONNALISÉ EN QUELQUES ÉTAPES

La médecine préventive à votre service

La médecine préventive est nécessaire pour se maintenir en bonne santé. En identifiant au plus tôt vos soucis médicaux, vous pouvez les traiter plus efficacement. c’est pourquoi chez SanoMed Solutions, nous vous proposons une large gamme de services médicaux et de programmes de santé personnalisés et adaptés à vos besoins.

Dédiés aux individus ou aux entreprises, nos différents programmes comprennent une série de consultations, de tests de laboratoires et d’examens médicaux, conçus et réalisés par des spécialistes. Composée de médecins, d’infirmiers et de paramédicaux, l’équipe médicale de SanoMed Solutions est à votre service, avec bienveillance et professionnalisme.

Contactez-nous

Bienvenue chez SanoMed Solutions


 

Chez SanoMed Solutions, nous mettons le bien-être de nos patients au centre de nos priorités. Grâce à notre expertise en médecine préventive, nous agissons dans l’optique de détecter les problèmes de santé plus tôt et de les traiter avant qu’ils ne prennent de plus
grandes proportions.

Notre équipe médicale vous accueille dans nos locaux situés au Centre Médical Brunswick à Pointe-Claire pour un bilan de santé dans le cadre privé ou professionnel. Nous pouvons également nous déplacer dans votre entreprise pour assurer directement sur place de nombreux services médicaux aux employés.